browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.

Our Team

 Kara.jpeg - Copy Kara McFalls
Executive Director
Home: Glenville, PA
Hired: March 9, 2015
Education:BS, Child Development and Family Dynamics with Teaching Certification
Phone: 410.840.7925
Email: Kara.McFalls@CarrollChildCare.com
 Aryn Aryn Townsley
Center Director
Home: Westminster, MD
Hired: November 30, 2015
Education: AS, Early Childhood Education
Phone: 410.848.0644
Email: Aryn.Townsley@CarrollChildCare.com

 

Rebecca Rebecca Sweep
Assistant Director/Fours Teacher
Home: Westminster, MD
Hired: September 2015
Education: BS, Early Childhood Education
Phone: 410.848.0644

Meet the Officers & Directers

  Officers

 Name Phone Email
Bob Dunn, Chairman
Robert J. Dunn Associates
410-861-6592 BDunn3734@comcast.net
Matt Keefer, Treasurer/Secretary
Gorfine Schiller & Gardyn, P.A.
410-517-6862 MKeefer@gsg-cpa.com
Robin Picanso, Officer at Large 443-690-4662 robinpicanos@yahoo.com

  Directors

 Name Phone Email
Sonya Hand
Carroll Community College
410.386.8108 SHand@carrollcc.edu
Gina Haynie
Community Media Center
410.386.4415 ghaynie@verizon.net
Eileen Rambo
PNC Bank
410.848.1940 eileen.rambo@pnc.com
Chris Yingling
RBC Wealth Management
410-848-9333 Chris.Yingling@rbc.com