browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.

Our Team

Rebecca Eichelberger
Executive Director
Education: BA, Business Administration
Phone: 410.840.7925
Email: rebecca.eichelberger@carrollchildcare.com

Hello, my name is Rebecca Eichelberger and I am the Executive Director at Carroll Child Care & Learning Center. My education is in Business Administration with many years of experience in Human Resources and Accounting. I made a transition into child care to make a difference in the lives of our future! I believe all children deserve a safe and healthy environment to be discover, learn, and grow! At Carroll Child Care & Learning Center, we strive every day to meet these goals for our children.


Michaela Pisarski
Center Director
Education: AA, Early Childhood Education
Phone: 410.848.0644
Email: michaela.pisarski@carrollchildcare.com

 

Officers

Matthew Keefer, Chairman
Gorfine Schiller & Gardyn, P.A.
410-517-6862MKeefer@gsg-cpa.com
Randy Swain, Vice Chair
Swain Supply Inc.
410-876-6061swainsupply@verizon.net
Robin Picanso, Treasurerrobinpicanso@yahoo.com
Michelle Shepard, Secretary410-386-8094mshepard@carrollcc.edu
Bob Dunn, Officer at Large 443-858-3780bdunn3734@comcast.net

 

Directors

Sonya Hand
Skayl, LCC
410-386-8108sonya.m.hand@gmail.com
Eileen Rambo
PNC Bank
410-848-1940eileen.rambo@pnc.com
Gina Haynie410-386-8094mshepard@carrollcc.edu