browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.

Our Team

 Kara.jpeg - Copy Kara McFalls
Executive Director
Hired: March 2015
Education:BS, Child Development and Family Dynamics with Teaching Certification
Phone: 410.840.7925
Email: Kara.McFalls@CarrollChildCare.com
  Michaela Pisarski
Center Director
Hired: August 2017
Education: AA, Early Childhood Education
Phone: 410.848.0644
Email: michaela.pisarski@carrollchildcare.com

Meet the Officers & Directors

  Officers

Matthew Keefer, Chairman
Gorfine Schiller & Gardyn, P.A.
410-517-6862 MKeefer@gsg-cpa.com
Randy Swain, Vice Chair
Swain Supply Inc.
410-876-6061 swainsupply@verizon.net
Robin Picanso, Treasurer robinpicanso@yahoo.com
Michelle Shepard, Secretary 410-386-8094 mshepard@carrollcc.edu
 Bob Dunn, Officer at Large  443-858-3780 bdunn3734@comcast.net

  Directors

 Name Phone Email
Sonya Hand
Skayl, LCC.
410.386.8108 sonya.m.hand@gmail.com
Eileen Rambo
PNC Bank
410.848.1940 eileen.rambo@pnc.com
Gina Haynie 410-386-8094 mshepard@carrollcc.edu